Karl Williams Photography | SCOTTISH BORDERS

7 photos
The administrative area in the south east of Scotland comprising the historic counties of Berwickshire, Selkirkshire, Roxburghshire and Peeblesshire.

This gallery also contains images of locations which are not, strictly speaking, entirely part of the Scottish Borders administrative area - e.g. the Lammermuir Hills, which sit astride the border between East Lothian and the Scottish borders - but which have been included here for convenience.
Talla SunsetLammermuir Hills (1)Lammermuir Hills (2)Lammermuir Hills (3)Lammermuir Hills (4)Lammermuir Hills (5)Lammermuir Hills (6)